Skip to content ↓
Shenley Brook End School

Shenley Brook End School

Term Dates and School Day

School Day

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022
Term Start Date Finish Date
Autumn 2021 Monday 6 September Thursday 21 October
  Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Spring 2022 Wednesday 5 January Friday 18 February
  Monday 28 February Friday 8 April
Summer 2022 Monday 25 April Friday 27 May
  Monday 6 June Thursday 21 July

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May

Shenley Brook End Training Days:
Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September
Friday 22 October
Tuesday 4 January

3 Twilights (dates to be confirmed)

Start of term arrangements and dates. 
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Teacher Training Day  
  • Friday 3rd September 2021 - Teacher Training Day 
  • Monday 6th September - Year 7 only  
  • Tuesday 7th September - Year 7 and 12 only 
  • Wednesday 8th September -   All year groups return (7,8,9,10,11,12,13)
 
Academic Year 2022-2023
Term Start Date Finish Date
Autumn 2022 Thursday 1 September  Friday 21 October
  Monday 31 October Friday 16 December
Spring 2023 Tuesday 3 January Friday 10 February
  Monday 20 February Friday 31 March
Summer 2023 Monday 17 April Friday 26 May
  Monday 5 June Friday 21 July

May Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May

Shenley Brook End Training Days:
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Friday 21 October
Friday 10 February

3 Twilights (dates to be confirmed)

Start of term arrangements and dates 2022
  • Thursday 1 September  - Teacher Training Day  
  • Friday 2 September - Teacher Training Day 
  • Monday 5 September - Year 7 and 12 only 
  • Tuesday 6 September - All year groups return (7,8,9,10,11,12,13)