Governor Information

Appointed Governors

  • Mrs C Jones (Chair)
  • Mr B Hooton
  • Dr N Smith
  • Mr K Tilley

Parent Governors

  • Mr A Abdullahi
  • Mrs V Hurdley
  • Mrs H Pugh (Vice Chair)

Clerk to the Governors

  • Mrs K Nicholson

Staff Governors

  • Mr P Darvill
  • Mrs J Sullivan
  • Ms J Ravjee

associate MEMBERS

  • Mr A Kassim




  • Mr C Holmwood

Table of Members/Board of Trustees and DeclarationS

Members and Declarations


Governor Vacancies

There are no current governor vacancies.



  • Policy
  • Pupil Discipline
  • Admissions
  • Complaints

If you need to contact the governors for any reason please email on or telephone on 01908 520264.